Space for everyone - with great offers

The right idea for every parking space

Park & Go

Smart parking card for contactless entry and exit

With the new "Park & Go" smart parking card from PMG Parken in Mainz GmbH, parking is pretty easy, and there is also a 10 percent discount on all short-term parking rates when parking. Your advantages: You no longer need a ticket for the parking process, the barrier opens automatically, you do not need cash, you have less stress and less waiting time when entering and exiting. And at the end of the month you can have the invoice displayed online. Paperless and environmentally friendly. If you would like to park without a ticket with Park & Go in the future, click on this link:

Parking on the house

Parking time voucher when shopping

Shop and save on parking fees. If you shop at selected retailers in Mainz, you will receive a parking time voucher and can use it to save on parking fees.

Car park ticket = bus and rail ticket

Travel free of charge by bus and tram with the parking ticket as a ticket

Park the car safely and continue comfortably by bus and tram - no problem! Parking tickets for short-term parking with a valid driver's license at all PMG car parks and parking spaces entitle you to take any number of journeys on the MVG and ESWE lines on the left bank of the Rhine 24 hours from the start of the printed parking time. Within this area, up to 4 people can be taken along free of charge.

Holiday parking

Are you holidaying in Mainz?

If so, park at low cost in the CityPort multi-storey car park! You can get a car park ticket for the duration of your stay from the service office on level 4 – and can then travel free by bus and tram!

Or are you travelling on by Deutsche Bahn or by S-Bahn, e.g. to Frankfurt Airport. Let staff in our service office on level 4 know how long you will be away for, and benefit from our low-cost holiday parking rate. If you park for a minimum of 7 days, you pay only 5.00 euro a day.

This is how it works:
Take a ticket at the entrance. Then drive to level 4 and register in the service office.

Park & Rail

On a business trip by rail.

If you park in CityPort, the multi-storey car park at Mainz main railway station, and travel a minimum of 100 km away using Deutsche Bahn

you pay:

  • Monday to Friday: 10.50 euro a day
  • Saturday and Sunday: A total of 10.50 euro

This is how it works:
When you enter the parking garage, you take a parking ticket. After your trip, you can exchange this for an exit ticket together with proof of train online booking or your train ticket in the service office in the CityPort car park. The parking fee is paid in the service office.

Park + Ride

Park with the monthly / annual card for only 48.90 euros

Holders of a valid monthly or annual ticket, a BahnCard100 or a DB job ticket will receive a 24-hour long-term parking space in the service office in the CityPort car park on level 4 for a monthly fee of EUR 48.90.
The offer is valid in the CityPort and Taubertsberg car parks.

BahnCard

Save cash with the BahnCard

If you pay with your BahnCard or your JahresCard comfort at the ticket machines in the CityPort and CineStar car parks, you will receive a discount on the 24-hour rate.

Reserved parking spaces on level 3 are available for bahn.comfort customers in the CityPort car park at the main exit to the main train station. The reservation is made via the DB. Places will be kept free up to 60 minutes after the start of the reservation.

the rates of the car parks

That's how it's done:
When you enter the parking garage, you take a parking ticket. You pay this when you return at the pay machine by first entering the parking ticket and then your BahnCard or JahresCard comfort. You must pay the reduced amount in cash. Payment by EC or credit card is not possible. The lower price will always be charged.

Package offers

Weekend Events
Park the entire weekend from Saturday to Monday for only

  • 2.00 euros in the Wallstraße car park (Saturday, 8:00 a.m. to Monday, 8:00 a.m.)
  • 4.50 euros in the Rheinufer car park (Saturday, 6 a.m. to Monday, 6 a.m.)

moviegoers
CineStar cinema-goers only pay € 2.50 at the box office (family Sunday € 2.00)

  • in the CineStar and Roman Theater car parks for the CineStar

The cinema package is valid for 5 hours from the start of the park after the entrance. In the case of overdrafts, payment must be made at the pay machine.

Cinema visitors from Capitol & Palatin pay 3.00 euros for 4 hours in the   parking garage Bleiche

theater and concert-goers
Theatergoers pay 5.00 euros per night in the Schloss, Theater and Kronberger Hof facilities.
The theater rate is paid before the start of the event and is valid from Monday to Saturday between 6:00 p.m. and 8:00 a.m. and on Sunday from 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 a.m. For events before 6:00 p.m., please contact the theater box office.

Visitors to the Taubertsberg leisure and adventure pool receive a 20 percent discount on the parking fee in the Taubertsberg car park after the parking ticket has been validated at the pool counter.

Congress parking

Rent parking spaces for your event (the offer applies to groups, individual reservations are unfortunately not possible).

Car parks - contingent up to
Rathaus / Rheingoldhalle - 100 parking spaces
Löhrstraße - 50 parking spaces
Rheinufergarage - 100 parking spaces
Parking lot Rheinufer - 250 parking spaces

The Rheingoldhalle can be reached from all car parks within a few minutes' walk.

That's how it's done:
Please contact us by email at info@parken-in-mainz.de or fax 06131 95 201 20 stating the parking garage, the period and the number of spaces requested.

Please make your reservation 14 days before the event.

We would be happy to advise you from Monday to Thursday between 8 a.m. and 4 p.m. or on Friday from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. by telephone on 06131 95 201 52.

All parking spaces reserved by you will be paid as a lump sum. Individual parking tickets will not be taken back. The daily fees for the time between 6:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m. are between 8.00 euros and 10.00 euros per parking space. The 24-hour tariff is between 11.00 euros and 15.00 euros.

A discount of the fees is possible from a booking of 100 parking spaces. The discount depends on the car park in which you reserve parking spaces, how many and in which time zone the parking spaces are reserved.

According to the reservation, we will provide you with parking tickets, which you should send to the participants before entering. Only with these tickets is the entry into the parking garage granted and the reservation secured.

If the tickets cannot be distributed beforehand, staff can be provided to hand out the tickets when entering the parking garage. If more than one parking garage is reserved, on-site personnel are required to instruct the participants. Personnel costs will be charged. The congress organizer can also provide its own staff.

The advance notice in the municipal parking guidance system for the parking garages and parking spaces is set to "occupied" for your reservation. Only for the reserved group of people can drive in with "red" after instruction from the staff.

The entire offer range of PMG as a PDF for download and, if necessary, for printing

Um eine optimale Funktionalität zu gewährleisten, werden auf dieser Website Cookies eingesetzt. Wenn Sie die Nutzung der Website fortsetzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

OK

Platz für alle - mit tollen Angeboten

Für jeden Parkplatz die richtige Idee

Park & Go

Smarte Parkkarte zum berührungslosen Ein- und Ausfahren

Mit der neuen smarten Parkkarte "Park & Go" der PMG Parken in Mainz GmbH wird das Parken zum Kinderspiel, noch dazu gibt es beim Parkvorgang 10 Prozent Rabatt auf alle Kurzpark-Tarife. Ihre Vorteile: Sie brauchen für den Parkvorgang kein Ticket mehr, die Schranke öffnet sich wie von selbst, Sie benötigen kein Bargeld, haben weniger Stress und weniger Wartezeit beim Ein- und Ausfahren. Und am Ende des Monats können Sie sich die Rechnung online anzeigen lassen. Papierlos und umweltfreundlich. Wenn Sie künftig berührungslos ohne Ticket mit Park & Go parken wollen, klicken Sie auf diesen Link:

Parken aufs Haus

Parkzeit-Gutschein beim Einkauf

Einkaufen und Parkgebühren sparen. Wenn Sie bei ausgewählten Einzelhändlern in Mainz einkaufen, erhalten Sie einen Parkzeit-Gutschein und können mit diesem Parkgebühren sparen.

Parkticket = Fahrschein

Kostenlos Bus und Straßenbahn fahren, mit dem Parkticket als Fahrschein

Das Auto sicher parken und bequem mit Bus und Straßenbahn weiterfahren – kein Problem!
Parkscheine der Kurzparker mit gültigem Führerschein von sämtlichen PMG-Parkhäusern und -plätzen berechtigen 24 Stunden ab aufgedrucktem Parkzeitbeginn zu beliebig vielen Fahrten auf den linksrheinischen MVG- und ESWE-Linien. Innerhalb dieses Gebietes können bis zu 4 Personen unentgeltlich mitgenommen werden.

Urlaubsparken

Sie machen Urlaub in Mainz?

Dann parken Sie günstig im Parkhaus CityPort! Dort erhalten Sie im Servicebüro Ebene 4 ein für die Dauer Ihres Aufenthalts gültiges Parkticket – und können dann kostenfrei mit Bus und Straßenbahn fahren!

Oder Sie fahren weiter mit der Deutschen Bahn oder mit der S-Bahn z. B. zum Flughafen Frankfurt. Sie geben in unserem Servicebüro auf Ebene 4 an, wie lange Sie fortbleiben, und profitieren vom günstigen Urlaubs-Parktarif. Ab 7 Tagen Mindestparkdauer zahlen Sie nur 5,00 Euro pro Tag.

So geht's:
Bei der Einfahrt Ticket ziehen. Dann fahren Sie auf Ebene 4 und lassen sich im Servicebüro registrieren.

Park & Rail

Auf Geschäftsreise mit der Bahn

Sie parken im CityPort, dem Parkhaus am Mainzer Hauptbahnhof, und reisen mit der Deutschen Bahn mindestens 100 km weit weg.

Sie zahlen:

  • Montag bis Freitag: 10,50 Euro pro Tag
  • Samstag und Sonntag: Insgesamt 10,50 Euro

So geht's:
Bei der Einfahrt in das Parkhaus ziehen Sie ein Ticket. Dieses tauschen Sie nach Ihrer Reise gemeinsam mit dem Beleg der Online-Buchung oder Ihrer Fahrkarte im Servicebüro im Parkhaus CityPort gegen ein Ausfahrtticket. Die Zahlung der Parkgebühr erfolgt im Servicebüro.

Park + Ride

Mit der Monats-/Jahreskarte für nur 48,90 Euro parken

Inhaber einer gültigen Monats- oder Jahreskarte, einer BahnCard100 oder eines Job-Tickets der DB erhalten im Servicebüro im Parkhaus CityPort auf Ebene 4 einen 24-h-Dauerparkplatz für eine Monatsgebühr von 48,90 Euro.
Das Angebot gilt im Parkhaus CityPort und Taubertsberg.

BahnCard

Mit der BahnCard bares Geld sparen

Wenn Sie mit Ihrer BahnCard oder Ihrer JahresCard comfort an den Kassenautomaten in den Parkhäusern CityPort und CineStar bezahlen, erhalten Sie einen Rabatt auf den 24-Stunden-Tarif.

Für bahn.comfort Kunden stehen reservierte Parkplätze auf Ebene 3 im Parkhaus CityPort beim Hauptausgang zum Hauptbahnhof zur Verfügung. Die Reservierung erfolgt über die DB. Die Plätze werden bis 60 Minuten nach Beginn der Reservierung freigehalten.

Zu den Tarifen der Parkhäuser

So geht’s:
Bei der Einfahrt ins Parkhaus ziehen Sie ein Parkticket. Dieses bezahlen Sie bei Ihrer Rückkehr am Kassenautomaten, indem Sie zuerst das Parkticket und danach Ihre BahnCard oder JahresCard comfort eingeben. Den ermäßigten Betrag müssen Sie bar bezahlen. Die Zahlung mit EC- oder Kreditkarte ist nicht möglich. Es wird immer der geringere Preis in Rechnung gestellt.

Pauschalangebote

Wochenendpauschalen
Parken Sie das gesamte Wochenende von Samstag bis Montag für nur

  • 2,00 Euro im Parkhaus Wallstraße (Samstag, 8:00 Uhr bis Montag, 8:00 Uhr)
  • 4,50 Euro im Parkhaus Rheinufer (Samstag, 6:00 Uhr bis Montag, 6:00 Uhr)

Kinobesucher
CineStar-Kinobesucher bezahlen an der Kinokasse nur 2,50 Euro (Familiensonntag 2,00 Euro)

  • in den Parkhäusern CineStar und Römisches Theater für das CineStar

Die Kinopauschale gilt für 5 Stunden ab Parkbeginn nach der Einfahrt. Bei Überziehen muss am Kassenautomaten nachbezahlt werden.

Kinobesucher von Capitol & Palatin zahlen 3,00 Euro für 4 Stunden im  Parkhaus Bleiche

Theaterbesucher
Theaterbesucher bezahlen 5,00 Euro pro Nacht in den Anlagen Schloss, Theater und Kronberger Hof.
Der Theatertarif wird vor Veranstaltungsbeginn bezahlt und gilt von Montag bis Samstag zwischen 18:00 und 8:00 Uhr früh sowie am Sonntag von 10:00 bis 0:00 Uhr. Für Veranstaltungen vor 18:00 Uhr wenden Sie sich bitte an die Theaterkasse.

Besucher des Freizeit- und Erlebnisbad Taubertsberg erhalten 20 Prozent Rabatt auf die Parkgebühr im Parkhaus Taubertsberg nach Entwertung des Parktickets an der Schwimmbadkasse.

Kongressparken

Mieten Sie Stellplätze für Ihre Veranstaltung (Das Angebot gilt für Gruppen, Einzelreservierungen sind leider nicht möglich).

Parkhaus – Kontingent bis zu
Rathaus / Rheingoldhalle – 100 Parkplätze
Löhrstraße – 50 Parkplätze
Rheinufergarage – 100 Parkplätze
Parkplatz Rheinufer – 250 Parkplätze

Die Rheingoldhalle ist von allen Parkhäusern innerhalb weniger Gehminuten erreichbar.

So geht’s:
Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail an info@parken-in-mainz.de oder Fax 06131 95 201 20 unter Angabe des Parkhauses, des Zeitraums und der Anzahl gewünschter Plätze.

Bitte geben Sie 14 Tage vor Veranstaltung Ihre Reservierung ab.

Gerne beraten wir Sie von Montag bis Donnerstag zwischen 8:00 und 16:00 Uhr oder am Freitag von 8:00 bis 13:00 Uhr telefonisch unter 06131 95 201 52.

Alle von Ihnen reservierten Parkplätze werden pauschal von Ihnen bezahlt. Einzelne Parktickets werden nicht zurückgenommen. Die Tagesgebühren für die Zeit zwischen 6:00 und 19:00 Uhr liegen zwischen 8,00 Euro und 10,00 Euro pro Stellplatz. Der 24-Stunden-Tarif liegt zwischen 11,00 Euro und 15,00 Euro.

Ein Nachlass der Gebühren ist ab einer Buchung von 100 Parkplätzen möglich. Der Nachlass hängt davon ab, in welchem Parkhaus Sie Stellplätze reservieren, wie viele und in welcher Zeitzone die Stellplätze reserviert werden.

Gemäß der Reservierung stellen wir Ihnen Parktickets zur Verfügung, die Sie bitte den Teilnehmern vor der Einfahrt zukommen lassen. Nur mit diesen Tickets ist die Einfahrt in das Parkhaus gewährt und die Reservierung sichergestellt.

Sollten die Tickets nicht vorher verteilt werden können, kann Personal gestellt werden, um die Tickets bei der Einfahrt in das Parkhaus auszuteilen. Wenn mehr als ein Parkhaus reserviert wird, wird Personal vor Ort benötigt, um die Teilnehmer einzuweisen. Die Personalkosten werden in Rechnung gestellt. Es kann auch eigenes Personal durch den Kongressveranstalter gestellt werden.

Die Vorwegweisung im städtischen Parkleitsystem für die Parkhäuser und -plätze wird für Ihre Reservierung auf "besetzt" gesetzt. Nur für den reservierten Personenkreis kann auch bei "rot" nach Einweisung des Personals eingefahren werden.

Das gesamte Angebot der PMG als PDF zum Download und ggf. zum Ausdrucken

Um eine optimale Funktionalität zu gewährleisten, werden auf dieser Website Cookies eingesetzt. Wenn Sie die Nutzung der Website fortsetzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

OK